Contact Us





General Manager
Steven Backman, CCM, CCE, CAM
(239) 768-7200 / Fax (239) 768-9437
sbackman@troon.com





Accounting - Controller
Trisha Ferguson, CAM 
(239) 768-7204
tferguson@troon.com 

Director of Lifestyle Enrichment
Star Marra (239) 768-7210
smarra@troon.com
Community Center Front Desk (239) 768-1566 / Fax (239) 561-5188


HOA Administrator
Kathryn Creger 
(239) 768-7201 / Fax (239) 768-9437
kcreger@troon.com

Head Golf Pro
Joe Sucato
(239) 768-7208
jsucato@troon.com
Golf Counter (239) 768-2825 / Fax (239) 768-2895


Food & Beverage Director
Janine Whitehead
(239) 768-7211
jwhitehead@troon.com

Golf Course Superintendent
Derrick Wells
(239) 768-7212
dwells@troon.com


Director of Tennis
Jeff Timmer
(239) 768-7205
jtimmer@troon.com


Club Dining Reservations 
(239) 768-7301 press 1
reservations@colonialgolfclub.com
Guard House 
(239) 768-2008

Rescue Club Bar 
(239) 768-7301 ext.109