Administrative Staff


General Manager
Steven Backman, CCM, CCE, CAM
(239) 768-7200 / Fax (239) 768-9437 
sbackman@troon.com

Kathy Creger, CAM
HOA and HR Administrator
kcreger@troon.com

Trisha Ferguson
Controller
tferguson@troon.com

Kathy Berger
Property Accountant
kberger@troon.com

Alice Briggs
Staff Accountant
abriggs@troon.com

Deborah Snyder
Administrative Assistant
dsnyder@troon.com